leave all of your thoughts here.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com




cast of characters
(in order of appearance)
Michael.
Michael.
Abby.
Abby.
Abby.
Ben.
Abby.
Christine.





Photography by Michael and various other things,
click here







Archive | Profile | Sign | Note | Contact | Diaryland | Home


. :Ambiguous: . |. :A Priori: .
these are the words i could never say.




i miss her so much. you should have seen the way she smiled like the sun. such glorious blonde hair and the way it felt on my face when i kissed her, and the way dresses fell on her strong shoulders...she put roses to shame.

in her eyes was my fear, in her heart my love and in her arms was my strength for so long. for so long. and my name on her lips for so long. in my ears rang her voice..whisper..caress..

laughter. happiness. joy. songs. love.

(everything else that i cry over because it won't leave my mouth for lack of distance to travel)

why did you leave me...





. :<---: . | . :--->: .