leave all of your thoughts here.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com




cast of characters
(in order of appearance)
Michael.
Michael.
Abby.
Abby.
Abby.
Ben.
Abby.
Christine.





Photography by Michael and various other things,
click here







Archive | Profile | Sign | Note | Contact | Diaryland | Home


. :Ambiguous: . |. :A Priori: .
too often




Lately my recurring thoughts have been focused on the lost. The more i strive to love it seems the deeper my restlessness grows..but i don't mean entirely. it's just that i cannot help but feel despair in most of my new relationships. these girls are just so empty and these boys are just so weak. so i worry that i am committing some sin that is keeping me from being an effective witness to the peace found in jesus. maybe i should be so 'caught up' in God that all i know is my own joy and peace, and be unfazed by the world's troubles.

it is so difficult. i am so weary with sadness. it's so dark here and i'm scared and i want out. i just want to be in His kingdom. i can't stop crying and there is nobody here. everybody's gone. it's so dark. and i wish it would all go away.

i am the scum of this earth. rejected and hated by everyone. just like He said it would be.

well i think it is worth it. my God always prevails and will deliver me from this place.



. :<---: . | . :--->: .