leave all of your thoughts here.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com




cast of characters
(in order of appearance)
Michael.
Michael.
Abby.
Abby.
Abby.
Ben.
Abby.
Christine.





Photography by Michael and various other things,
click here







Archive | Profile | Sign | Note | Contact | Diaryland | Home


. :Ambiguous: . |. :A Priori: .
i saw sparks.




"When it rains, it pours, in Yuma, Arizona. When it rains it pours. And when the sun goes down, you know where i'll be found, dancing out in the street."

-Damien Jurado

The unimaginable has come to pass.

Abby is my friend again. And a close one, I might add.

I don't know what happened. I guess this is just my life unfolding.

Everything is so different now, she is one of the most beautiful, intelligent, and compassionate girls I have ever known. I just should have been more patient. Or did everything happen exactly as it should have? Under the current circumstances, it is hard to see how else we could have resolved our conflicts and started over again as friends. Maybe this is the only way it could have happened.





. :<---: . | . :--->: .