leave all of your thoughts here.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com




cast of characters
(in order of appearance)
Michael.
Michael.
Abby.
Abby.
Abby.
Ben.
Abby.
Christine.





Photography by Michael and various other things,
click here







Archive | Profile | Sign | Note | Contact | Diaryland | Home


. :Ambiguous: . |. :A Priori: .
he burned the welcome mat.




carries me...tries and tempts me and this water is cold, and so soft, and so sweet. and i swim with such conviction but it hurts to move.

so i just say take me

down and fill my lungs with this thick air and i'll billow clouds to hang in the sky. amy is an oasis of beauty in this desert sea. so bury me. what am i worth in a pocketful of stars?

i lost my heartstrings. i have nothing to trade for your love. i'd trade anything.

there is always someone in my room. somebody's taken my place and left me on the doorstep like a cast out tapped out breadline beggar.

damn.



. :<---: . | . :--->: .