leave all of your thoughts here.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com




cast of characters
(in order of appearance)
Michael.
Michael.
Abby.
Abby.
Abby.
Ben.
Abby.
Christine.





Photography by Michael and various other things,
click here







Archive | Profile | Sign | Note | Contact | Diaryland | Home


. :Ambiguous: . |. :A Priori: .
a wonderful sunday.




realizing my own insignificance has been so liberating.

not that i have fallen into an apathetic state or anything like that...it's just that i can see in a better light myself, and everyone around me. i am so ashamed of the things i have done in my life. i wish i could go back and undo some things...but forgiveness will prevail- because hopefully the stories i can tell will edify my brothers and sisters and the church.

praise our God in heaven for every good thing that we have, and for every bit of pain and suffering that drives us to become more selfless.

slowly, i wish more quickly, i am experiencing deeper and deeper peace. i am in love with all my friends and i hope to see the holy spirit work in my life despite my lack of understanding at times.

i pray that i can gain wisdom and insight, and that i can take on the image of God himself and clothe myself in love, in order to win anyone and everyone over to Christ. i long to see this world encased in flames. to see a new heaven and earth. to inherit my new body. i hope that i can fulfill my purpose before that time comes.

michael





. :<---: . | . :--->: .