leave all of your thoughts here.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com




cast of characters
(in order of appearance)
Michael.
Michael.
Abby.
Abby.
Abby.
Ben.
Abby.
Christine.





Photography by Michael and various other things,
click here







Archive | Profile | Sign | Note | Contact | Diaryland | Home


. :Ambiguous: . |. :A Priori: .
-




my dreams are really getting out of hand. i wake up out of breath, scared out of my mind. and i always wish for someone to hold on to. to make the darkness and nightmares cease.

of course i believe that i have brought these things upon myself. what exactly was it?

maybe i should have prayed more before i slept. i hope that was it. i hate to think that i am conjuring up these dreams all on my own. i would much prefer it to be more of a punishment of sorts.

my roommate says that i sat up all of a sudden while sleeping, breathing hard, took a good long look at him, and then collapsed back into bed.

i don't remember that at all.

i am not looking forward to Christmas break. three weeks in Houston seems an awful lot. hopefully I will keep myself busy reading Dante�s Inferno and C.S. Lewis.

m.h.



. :<---: . | . :--->: .